Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame
Avengers: Endgame (Source: twitter.com/Marvel)
Directed by
  • Anthony Russo
  • Joe Russo
Produced by Kevin Feige
Screenplay by
  • Christopher Markus
  • Stephen McFeely
Based on The Avengers by
  • Stan Lee
  • Jack Kirby
Starring by
  • Robert Downey Jr.
  • Chris Hemsworth
  • Mark Ruffalo
  • Chris Evans
  • Scarlett Johansson
  • Brie Larson
  • Benedict Cumberbatch
  • Don Cheadle
  • Tom Holland
  • Chadwick Boseman
  • Josh Brolin
  • Chris Pratt
  • Jeremy Renner
  • Paul Bettany
  • Elizabeth Olsen
  • Anthony Mackie
  • Sebastian Stan
  • Letitia Wright
  • Dave Bautista
  • Zoe Saldana
  • Evangeline Lilly
  • Jon Favreau
  • Paul Rudd
Music by Alan Silvestri
Cinematography Trent Opaloch
Production company Marvel Studios
Distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Release date April 26, 2019 (United States)
  • United States
  • English
Budget n/a
Box Office n/a


Alan Silvestri, who composed the The Avengers song, was revealed to be returning to score both Infinity War and Endgame.



Avengers: Endgame was previously scheduled to be released on may 3, 2019.

In the first Endgame trailer released by marvel, it shows the movie is now scheduled to be released in the United States and United Kingdom on April 26, 2019, in IMAX and 3D.